Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of volunteers from across the regions of Minnesota where Productive Alternatives, Inc. provides services. The Board is comprised of a diverse group of people who each bring their own personal contribution to the agency’s management. As the governing body of this organization, the Board is responsible for the broad oversight of operations, and for setting the policy and fiscal parameters that guide the agency. Board Members serve three-year terms, with a limit of three consecutive terms.

Darby Bradley


Fergus Falls, MN

Tina Jacobson

Vice Chair

Moorhead, MN

Judd Palubicki


Perham, MN

Greg Steele

Board Member

Alexandria, MN

Ellen Anderson

Board Member

Fergus Falls, MN

Karen Schwieso

Board Member

Farwell, MN

Sandy Kitzman

Board Member

Fergus Falls, MN


Productive Alternatives is a 501(c)(3) public charity.

Donations made, where a return of goods or services are not provided are tax deductable.